The White-Allen European Auto Group Team

Our Porsche Team

Our competent team will be delighted to provide you with advice and assistance.

Employment Opportunities

We believe our employees are our greatest asset. As such, we treat all employees with respect and appreciation for their contributions to the company. We believe not only in providing ongoing training, but also rewarding outstanding effort and results through bonus and commission programs.

If this sounds appealing to you, please take a look at our open positions and submit your resume by fax, mail, or by pasting your resume. For Service jobs, please email: rsalvito@whitecars.com

For Parts jobs, please email: dhawker@whitecars.com

For Sales jobs, please email: jbecker@whitealleneuro.com

  • Service Consultant
  • Technician
  • Shop Foreman
  • Parts Counter
  • Sales Positions
  • Lot Technician

We are an equal opportunity employer.

Timothy White

Timothy White | Dealer Principal

Jeremy Becker

Jeremy Becker | General Manager

Phone: 937.291.6000

Tim Brookhart

Tim Brookhart | Sales Manager

Porsche Certified 16yrs
33 yrs experience
White-Allen  20yrs

Phone: 937.291.6000 • Email: tbrookhart@whitecars.com

Rocky Salvito

Rocky Salvito | Service Manager

Our goal is to be the premier luxury service and parts department against which all others are measured.
• I have been in the automotive Business for 20 years
• I have been with Porsche for 2 ½ years
• I am fully Porsche Trained for the 2 ½ years
• I have worked with majority of the lines and multiple high lines

Phone: 937.291.6000 • Email: rsalvito@whitecars.com

Jerry Thiebeau

Jerry Thiebeau | Service Advisor

Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador
18yr Porsche experience

Phone: 937.291.6000 • Email: jthiebeau@whitecars.com

Dan Hawker

Dan Hawker | Parts Manager

12 years with White-Allen

33 years parts experience

Phone: 937.291.6000 • Email: dhawker@whitecars.com

Kyle  Doughman

Kyle Doughman | Sales

Kyle Doughman is a West Chester, Ohio native and a recent grad with a Bachelor's degree from the University of Cincinnati. Kyle prides himself on customer satisfaction and the technology behind each and every vehicle. You can always find kyle at the lake soaking up the sun!

Phone: 937.291.6000 • Email: kdoughman@whitecars.com